Sep 29: Meeting about Motion 44 and Immigration Minister Fraser’s Report

Want to know more about Motion 44 and what Immigration Minister Fraser presented to Parliament? Join an open meeting on Thursday September 29 to get updated and hear about our winning strategy to change immigration rules. ‚ÄčRegister below to get the meeting link!

Date: Thursday September 29, 2022
Time: 8pm Toronto / 5pm Vancouver / 6pm Edmonton / 9pm Halifax

Back in May, Parliament unanimously passed a symbolic motion (M-44) asking Immigration Minister Fraser to share a plan to ensure permanent resident status for workers of all skill levels. Parliament returned on September 20, and it is up to us to make sure that fair immigration rules and Status for All is at the top of their priorities.

Add your name to this petition to ensure all our voices are heard: www.StatusForAll.ca